Graphic of Private Illinois Colleges and Universities Transfer Fair

Private Illinois Colleges and Universities Transfer Fair

October 18, 2022, 10 a.m.–1 p.m. in the Commons, Building B

College representatives from the following Illinois private colleges and universities will be available to speak with you about transfer opportunities, degree programs, and admission criteria.

  • Augustana College
  • Aurora University
  • Columbia College Chicago
  • Concordia University Chicago
  • DePaul University
  • Dominican University
  • Elmhurst University
  • Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Illinois Wesleyan University
  • Judson University
  • Lake Forest College
  • Lewis University
  • Loyola University Chicago
  • Millikin University
  • Monmouth College
  • National Louis University
  • National University of Health Sciences
  • North Central College
  • North Park University
  • Olivet Nazarene University
  • Rockford University
  • Roosevelt University
  • Saint Anthony College of Nursing
  • Trinity Christian College
  • Trinity International University
  • VanderCook College of Music

Back to Top ⇑