What you need to know about Priority Registration

Use myMCC with your myMCC username and password to register online for Summer Intersession/Summer 2014 courses!

Haven't received an email with your myMCC username yet? Contact Registration at (815) 455-8588 with your current email address!

Summer Intersession/Summer 2014 Priority Registration Schedule
Number of Credits Earned -
college credits earned by January 24, 2014
Registration Date
42 college credits or more Monday, March 3, 2014
25 to 41 credits Tuesday, March 4, 2014
12 to 24 credits Wednesday, March 5, 2014
1 to 11 credits Thursday, March 6, 2014
Enrolled in Spring 2014 - no earned college credits Friday, March 7, 2014
New or returning students Monday, March 10, 2014

Fall 2014 Priority Registration Schedule
Number of Credits Earned -
college credits earned by January 24, 2014
Registration Date
42 college credits or more Monday, April 21, 2014
25 to 41 credits Tuesday, April 22, 2014
12 to 24 credits Wednesday, April 23, 2014
1 to 11 credits Thursday, April 24, 2014
Enrolled in Spring 2014 - no earned college credits Friday, April 25, 2014
New or returning students Monday, April 28, 2014

 

Registration Details and Locations:

Note: All Student Services offices (Registration, Advising, etc.) will open at 8 a.m.

See an Advisor

Don't wait until registration starts – see an advisor now. Our advising team can assist you with:

You can meet with an advisor on a walk-in basis. Visit the Advising and Transfer Center (A257).

See a Counselor

You must meet with a counselor if you have been restricted from registration because your GPA is below a 2.0. Counselors can:

Call to make an appointment (815 455-8765) or visit the Counseling Center (A257).