Pre-New-Student Orientation Advising Labs

Join us in the Student Success Center, A247, for a Pre-NSO Advising Lab to meet one-on-one with an advisor and we'll

  • answer your questions before New-Student Orientation
  • review your pre-NSO checklist to ensure that you're prepared
  • help you to navigate Student Planning to plan your classes and get a head start with registration

We encourage you to call (815) 479-7712 or email orientation@mchenry.edu to save your seat, but walk-ins are always welcome!

Pre-NSO Advising Lab Dates
Date Time
May
Friday, May 3 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, May 17 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, May 24 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, May 31 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
June
Tuesday, June 4 3 - 5 p.m.
Thursday, June 6 10 a.m. - noon
Tuesday, June 11 1 - 3 p.m.
Thursday, June 13 3 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18 3 - 5 p.m.
Thursday, June 20 10 a.m. - noon
Thursday, June 27 8:30 - 10:30 a.m.
JULY
Tuesday, July 2 10 a.m. - noon
Tuesday, July 9 1 - 3 p.m.
Thursday, July 11 10 a.m. - noon
Tuesday, July 16 3 - 5 p.m.
Thursday, July 18 8:30 - 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 23 1 - 3 p.m.
Thursday, July 25 10 a.m. - noon

Back to Top ⇑