Athletics Staff Directory

Athletics Staff Directory
Title Contact
Director, Athletics, Intramurals and Recreation Karen Wiley (815) 455-8580
kwiley@mchenry.edu
Programs Assistant, Athletics, Intramurals and Recreation Patty Domin (815) 455-8580
pdomin@mchenry.edu
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Academic Success
Coordinator, Scot Stars Sports Camps
Head Baseball Coach
Jared Wacker
jwacker@mchenry.edu
Assistant, Baseball Coach Quint Zambon
Head Men's Basketball Coach Kelly Love
klove6381@mchenry.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Ryan Skinner
rskinner@mchenry.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach Karen Wiley
kwiley@mchenry.edu
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Ken Ruud
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Rich DeTamble
rdetamble@mchenry.edu
Head Soccer Coach Karl Smith
ksmith@mchenry.edu
Assistant Soccer Coach Kyran Gaffney
Assistant Soccer Coach Ed Bernal
Head Softball Coach Wally Warner
wwarner@mchenry.edu
Assistant Softball Coach Brittany Ladaa
bladaa@mchenry.edu
Women and Men's Tennis Coach Jim Stockwell
jstockwell@mchenry.edu
Head Volleyball Coach Kyle McCall
kmccall6374@mchenry.edu
Assistant Volleyball Coach Shari Mayner
Assistant Volleyball Coach Jimmy Neill
Certified Athletic Trainer Chris Mileto
cmileto@centegra.com
Fax (815) 455-8899