Give to Friends of MCC Foundation

Board of Directors

The Friends of MCC Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of community and business leaders who volunteer their time to raise funds and friends in support of McHenry County College and its students.

Board of Directors

  • President Lisa O'Neil
    Advocate Good Shepherd
  • Vice President Dianna K. Torman
    Prairie Community Bank
  • Treasurer Larry Arndt
    Mortenson Construction
  • Secretary Keith Sloan
    Madsen, Sugden & Gottemoller
  • Tom Allen
    Village of Wheeling Fire Department, Retired
  • Bobbi Baehne
    Think Big Go Local, Inc.
  • Tina Hueppe
    Marshall Wolf Automation
  • Mike Klingenberg
    Scot Forge, Retired
  • Scott Lyngaas
    SDL Insurance Solutions
  • Dale Morton
    Morton Food Safety Association
  • Trisha Musich
    Centegra Health System
  • Steve Rankins
    First Midwest Bank
  • Andrew Zinke
    Community Member

Board Liaisons

  • Molly Walsh
    Trustee Liaison
  • Karen Tirio
    First Alternate Trustee Liaison


  • Christina Haggerty
    Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    McHenry County College
  • Clinton E. Gabbard, Ed.D.
    McHenry County College