English and Reading

Faculty

Contact Name Position Email Address
Toni Countryman Instructor, Journalism/english tcountryman@mchenry.edu
Lisa Crizer Instructor, English lcrizer@mchenry.edu
Gabriel Decio Instructor, English gdecio@mchenry.edu
Ted Hazelgrove Instructor, English thazelgrove@mchenry.edu
Anne Humphrey Instructor, English ahumphrey@mchenry.edu
Robert McCord Instructor, English rmccord@mchenry.edu
Katherine Midday Instructor, English kmidday@mchenry.edu
Starr Nordgren Instructor, English snordgren@mchenry.edu
Katrine Poe Instructor, English kpoe@mchenry.edu
Laura Power Instructor, English lpower@mchenry.edu
Cynthia Van Sickle Instructor, English cvansickle@mchenry.edu
Mark Waters Instructor, English mwaters@mchenry.edu