Contact Information

Area Phone Office Email
MCC Main Number (815) 455-3700 B182  
Access and Disability Services (815) 455-8676 A260 loconnell@mchenry.edu
Admissions (815) 455-8530 A262 admissions@mchenry.edu
Advising and Transfer Center (815) 479-7565 A257 advising@mchenry.edu
Art Galleries (815) 455-8785 A144  
Athletics, Intramurals and Recreation (815) 455-8580 A127A athletics@mchenry.edu
Black Box Theatre (815) 455-8707 D167 jgeller@mchenry.edu
Bookstore (815) 455-8747 B162 bookstore@mchenry.edu
Bid Opportunities (815) 455-8770 A248 jjones@mchenry.edu
CafĂ© (815) 455-8793 B177  
Campus Safety/Police (815) 455-8733 B175 mchenry@tipnow.com
Career Services (815) 455-8576 A260 careers@mchenry.edu
Children's Learning Center (815) 455-8555 C115  
Computer Lab E (815) 455-8619 E108  
Conference Center and Facilities Rental (815) 455-8764 B171 conferencecenter@mchenry.edu
Employment Services (815) 455-8901 A244  
Facilities and Grounds (815) 455-8760 A137  
Financial Aid (815) 455-8761 A262 finaid@mchenry.edu
Fitness Center (815) 455-8551 A202  
Friends of MCC Foundation (815) 455-8721 A209 foundation@mchenry.edu
Human Resources (815) 455-8995 A244  
IT Support | Help Desk Tickets (815) 455-8457 A100  
Library (815) 455-8533 A212  
Lou Marchi Total Recycling Institute (815) 479-7817 A248  
New Student Orientation (815) 479-7565 A257 orientation@mchenry.edu
Professional Development (815) 479-7768 A210 profdev@mchenry.edu
Public Relations (815) 455-8727 A136  
Recruitment (815) 479-7732 A262 recruit@mchenry.edu
Registration and Records (815) 455-8588 A258 myMCC@mchenry.edu
Rental Facilities (815) 455-8764   conferencecenter@mchenry.edu
Sage Learning Center (815) 455-8579 A212L  
Security (815) 455-8733 B174  
Shah Center for Corporate Training and
the Illinois Small Business Development Center
(815) 455-8593 shahcenter@mchenry.edu
Student Life and Multicultural Programs (815) 455-8550 A252 stulife@mchenry.edu
Testing Center (815) 455-8984 A245 testingcenter@mchenry.edu
Veterans Services (815) 455-8763 A262 va@mchenry.edu
Website Updates     mccinfo@mchenry.edu