Athletics Staff Directory

Athletics Staff Directory
Title Contact
Director, Athletics, Intramurals and Recreation Karen Wiley (815) 455-8580
kwiley@mchenry.edu
Athletics, Intramural and Recreation Programs Assistant Patty Domin (815) 455-8580
pdomin@mchenry.edu
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Academic Success/Baseball Coach Jared Wacker
jwacker@mchenry.edu
Assistants Greg Wikierak, Tom Carle
Basketball Coach (M) David Pettit
dpettit@mchenry.edu
Assistant Kelly Love
Basketball Coach (W) Karen Wiley
kwiley@mchenry.edu
Soccer Coach Karl Smith
ksmith@mchenry.edu
Assistants Kyran Gaffney
Softball Coach Howie Bierman
hbierman@mchenry.edu
Tennis Coach (M, W) Craig Shields
cshields@mchenry.edu
Volleyball Coach Kyle McCall
kmccall6374@mchenry.edu
Assistant Shari Mayner
Sports Camps Jared Wacker
Certified Athletic Trainer Provided by ATI Physical Therapy
Team Physicians McHenry County Orthopedics, Crystal Lake, IL