Athletics Staff Directory

Athletics Staff Directory
Title Contact
Director, Athletics, Intramurals and Recreation Karen Wiley (815) 455-8580
kwiley@mchenry.edu
Athletics, Intramural and Recreation Programs Assistant Patty Domin (815) 455-8580
pdomin@mchenry.edu
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Academic Success/Baseball Coach Jared Wacker
jwacker@mchenry.edu
Baseball Assistants Matt Schmidt
Basketball Coach (M) David Pettit
dpettit@mchenry.edu
Basketball Assistant Kelly Love
Basketball Assistant Ryan Skinner
Basketball Coach (W) Karen Wiley
kwiley@mchenry.edu
Basketball Assistant Ken Ruud
Basketball Assistant Vincent Hamilton
Soccer Coach Karl Smith
ksmith@mchenry.edu
Soccer Assistant Kyran Gaffney
Softball Coach Wally Warner
wwarner@mchenry.edu
Softball Assistant Brittany Ladaa
Tennis Coaches (M, W) Rob Laue rlaue@crystallakeparks.org,
Connie Stinek cstinek@crystalparks.org
Volleyball Coach Kyle McCall
kmccall6374@mchenry.edu
Assistant Shari Mayner
Scot Stars Sports Camps Jared Wacker
Certified Athletic Trainer Chris Mileto
cmileto@centegra.com
Fax (815) 455-8899