Contact Information

Area Phone (815) Office Email
MCC Main Number 455-3700 B182  
Admissions 455-8530 A262 admissions@mchenry.edu
Advising and Transfer Center 479-7565 A257 advising@mchenry.edu
Art Galleries 455-8785 A144  
Athletics, Intramurals, and Recreation 455-8580 A127A athletics@mchenry.edu
Black Box Theatre 455-8707 D167  
Bookstore 455-8747 B162  
Bid Opportunities 455-8770 A248 jjones@mchenry.edu
CafĂ© 455-8793 B177  
Campus Safety/Police 455-8733 B175 mchenry@tipnow.com
Career Services 455-8576 A260 careers@mchenry.edu
Children's Learning Center 455-8555 C115  
Computer Lab A 455-8583 A127  
Computer Lab E 455-8619 E108  
Conference Center and Facilities Rental 455-8764 B171  
Counseling 455-8765 A257  
Employment Services 455-8901 A244  
Facilities and Grounds 455-8564 B179  
Financial Aid 455-8761 A262 finaid@mchenry.edu
Fitness Center 455-8551 A202  
Friends of MCC Foundation 455-8721 A209 foundation@mchenry.edu
Human Resources 455-8995 A244  
Library 455-8533 A212  
Lou Marchi Total Recycling Institute 479-7817 A248  
New Student Orientation 479-7565 A257 orientation@mchenry.edu
Professional Development 479-7768 A210 profdev@mchenry.edu
Public Relations 455-8727 A136  
Recruitment 479-7732 A262 recruit@mchenry.edu
Registration and Records 455-8588 A258 myMCC@mchenry.edu
Rental Facilities 455-8764   conferencecenter@mchenry.edu
Sage Learning Center 455-8579 A247  
Security 455-8733 B174  
Shah Center for Corporate Training and
the Illinois Small Business Development Center
455-8593 see map shahcenter@mchenry.edu
Special Needs 455-8676 A260 balbrigh@mchenry.edu
Student Life and Multicultural Programs 455-8550 A252 stulife@mchenry.edu
Testing Center 455-8984 A245  
Website Updates     mccinfo@mchenry.edu